Posted on Comments Off on COMMITTEES

Scientific Committees

  • Elena Nikitina, Ph.D; Kazan Federal University, Rusia
  • Dr. Willy Bayu ardi Suwarno, IPB University, Indonesia
  • Dr. SaedGorgin, Iran, Gorgan University of Agricultural Sciences and Natural Resources, IRAN)
  • Dr. Asmah Awal, Universiti Teknologi MARA, Malaysia)
  • Dr. Fitria Riany Eris, S.P., M.Si.,  Faculty of Agriculture,
    University of Sultan Ageng Titayasa, Indonesia)

Organizing Committee:

Chairperson  : Dr. nat. techn. Weksi Budiaji, S.Si., M.Sc.
Secretary : Nur Iman Muztahidin, S.P., M.Sc
Abstract, Paper Selections  : Rifqi Ahmad Riyanto, S.Si.,M.Sc
Live event   : Tatang Sutisna, S.P.,M.Sc.


Comments Off on COMMITTEES